Past Chapter Presidents

36December 2023 PJ J. Maraldo
35December 2022December 2023Quady E. Adams
34December 2021December 2022Noah R. Messer
33December 2020December 2021Justin T. Barnhard
32January 2020December 2020T.J. Ray
31January 2019January 2020Thomas Yatsko
30January 2018January 2019Jordan Rubio
29January 2017January 2018Mr. Connor Zero
28January 2016January 2017Nick F. Parra
27January 2015January 2016Daniel L. Avola
26December 2013January 2015Daniel McMahon
25December 2012December 2013Kalen Eriksson
24December 2011December 2012Anthony Cyrana
23January 2011December 2011Robert D. Devarona
22May 2010January 2011Sean T. McGrath
21April 2010May 2010Robert D. Devarona
20January 2010April 2010Charles R. Messina III
19December 2008January 2010Eloy J. Delgado
18December 2007December 2008David A. Bourdette
17January 2006December 2007Steve M. Bourdette
16August 2005January 2006Alexander L. Morse
15March 2004August 2005Thomas E. Ensley, Jr.
14December 2002March 2004Richard T. Sackerman, Jr.
13April 2002December 2002Brad J. Laietta
12January 2001April 2002Anthony R. Vitiello
11August 1999January 2001Patrick S. Dorsey
10February 1998August 1999Scot J. Dempsey
9April 1997February 1998Alexander S. Luton
8October 1996April 1997Alexander S. Luton
7October 1996October 1996William Wright
6January 1995February 1996Ajay K. Singh
5December 1994January 1995Brian C. Graydon
4December 1994December 1994Ajay K. Singh
3January 1994December 1994Brian C. Graydon
2February 1993January 1994Kevin M. Feehily
1June 1992 Dominick E. DeAngelo

The Tau-Theta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Fairleigh Dickinson University, Madison was installed as a chapter on May 15, 1993.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.